Recycle, Recreate & Repurpose!

In my craze of pinning images to boards since I discovered pinterest, I have stumbled across some amazing images of very creative ways to reuse and repurpose old or otherwise useless trash.

It’s amazing what you can create by using items that may have otherwise been discarded.  All it takes is an open mind and if you look around, there are endless possibilities of how you can recycle what you already own, reduce your consumption and minimise the impact to the environment.

It got me really excited on little recycling projects I could begin…creating little wonders of my own.  Here are some of the inspirational yet simple ideas I have found.  Challenge yourself and repurpose something of your own!

 

Leave a Reply

