Selling my Clothes for the ‘Give a Dollar’ Campaign

So as declared back in 2013, I wanted to raise funds as donation to several charity organsiations I have been following.  Yesterday,  I have embarked on my fundraising mission and launched ‘Give a Dollar’ Campaign.  The premise, reach out to 2014 people and ask for a dollar donation to raise $2014!

I am undertaking several activities to support this however one that I have commenced in line with the launch of my cause…I am selling excess clothes from my years of shopping, and all sales will go toward the $2014 donation goal.

1486548_615997348449885_2040682653_n
Brand New, Moolola Animal Print Shirt with embellishments. $5 + postage or pick up. Size 10

Check out the first upload of clothes in my facebook album.  Clothes are described as best as possible and are sold as is.

Please show your support!

Leave a Reply

